Football Full-time Results

Date
Prey Veng VS Boeung Ket International Club Friendly International - Club Friendlies Prey Veng VS Boeung Ket https://insoccer.com/international-club-friendlies-prey-veng-vs-boeung-ket/24-01-2022/2057117 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Club Friendlies Prey Veng And Boeung Ket
- International International
Alternate Text
Slovan Duslo Shala VS Raca International Club Friendly International - Club Friendlies Slovan Duslo Shala VS Raca https://insoccer.com/international-club-friendlies-slovan-duslo-shala-vs-raca/24-01-2022/2057093 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Club Friendlies Slovan Duslo Shala And Raca
- International International
Jaguares de Cordoba VS Deportivo Cali Colombia Primera A Colombia - Primera A Apertura Jaguares de Cordoba VS Deportivo Cali https://insoccer.com/colombia-primera-a-apertura-jaguares-de-cordoba-vs-deportivo-cali/23-01-2022/2046826 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Primera A Apertura Jaguares de Cordoba And Deportivo Cali
Alternate Text
Alianza Petrolera VS Deportivo Pereira Colombia Primera A Colombia - Primera A Apertura Alianza Petrolera VS Deportivo Pereira https://insoccer.com/colombia-primera-a-apertura-alianza-petrolera-vs-deportivo-pereira/24-01-2022/2046824 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Primera A Apertura Alianza Petrolera And Deportivo Pereira
Alternate Text
Platense VS Real Espana Honduras Liga Nacional Honduras - Liga Nacional Clausura Platense VS Real Espana https://insoccer.com/honduras-liga-nacional-clausura-platense-vs-real-espana/23-01-2022/2045997 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Liga Nacional Clausura Platense And Real Espana
- Honduras Honduras
Alternate Text
KLASA VS Muvanlai Athletics India Manipur State League India - Manipur State League KLASA VS Muvanlai Athletics https://insoccer.com/india-manipur-state-league-klasa-vs-muvanlai-athletics/24-01-2022/2057098 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Manipur State League KLASA And Muvanlai Athletics
Alternate Text
Morelia VS Raya2 Expansion Mexico Ascenso MX Mexico - Liga de Expansion MX Clausura Morelia VS Raya2 Expansion https://insoccer.com/mexico-liga-de-expansion-mx-clausura-morelia-vs-raya2-expansion/23-01-2022/2043097 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Liga de Expansion MX Clausura Morelia And Raya2 Expansion
- Mexico Mexico
Alternate Text
Santos Laguna VS Necaxa Mexico Primera Division Mexico - Liga MX Clausura Santos Laguna VS Necaxa https://insoccer.com/mexico-liga-mx-clausura-santos-laguna-vs-necaxa/24-01-2022/2037821 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Liga MX Clausura Santos Laguna And Necaxa
- Mexico Mexico
Alternate Text
Mazatlan FC (w) VS Puebla (w) Mexico Liga MX Femenil Mexico - Liga MX Femenil Clausura Mazatlan FC (w) VS Puebla (w) https://insoccer.com/mexico-liga-mx-femenil-clausura-mazatlan-fc-w-vs-puebla-w/24-01-2022/2047990 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Liga MX Femenil Clausura Mazatlan FC (w) And Puebla (w)
Alternate Text
Eyupspor VS Bursaspor Turkey 1. Lig Turkey - 1. Lig Eyupspor VS Bursaspor https://insoccer.com/turkey-1-lig-eyupspor-vs-bursaspor/24-01-2022/1813655 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1. Lig Eyupspor And Bursaspor
- Turkey Turkey
Alternate Text
Hatayspor (w) VS Fenerbahce (w) Turkey Futbol Ligi Women Turkey - Kadinlar Ligi Group A Hatayspor (w) VS Fenerbahce (w) https://insoccer.com/turkey-kadinlar-ligi-group-a-hatayspor-w-vs-fenerbahce-w/24-01-2022/2037408 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Kadinlar Ligi Group A Hatayspor (w) And Fenerbahce (w)
Alternate Text
Loading