Live Football Scores | insoccer-EN

Juventus VS Malmo FF International UEFA - Champions League International - UEFA Champions League Group H Juventus VS Malmo FF https://insoccer.com/international-uefa-champions-league-group-h-juventus-vs-malmo-ff/08-12-2021/1928968 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode UEFA Champions League Group H Juventus And Malmo FF
HT
- International International
Alternate Text
Zenit St. Petersburg VS Chelsea International UEFA - Champions League International - UEFA Champions League Group H Zenit St. Petersburg VS Chelsea https://insoccer.com/international-uefa-champions-league-group-h-zenit-st-petersburg-vs-chelsea/08-12-2021/1928969 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode UEFA Champions League Group H Zenit St. Petersburg And Chelsea
HT
- International International
Alternate Text
Servette Chenois (w) VS Wolfsburg (w) International UEFA - Women's Champions League International - UEFA Women's Champions League Group A Servette Chenois (w) VS Wolfsburg (w) https://insoccer.com/international-uefa-women's-champions-league-group-a-servette-chenois-w-vs-wolfsburg-w/08-12-2021/1966587 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode UEFA Women's Champions League Group A Servette Chenois (w) And Wolfsburg (w)
HT
- International International
Alternate Text
Zhytlobud-1 Kharkiv (w) VS Paris SG (w) International UEFA - Women's Champions League International - UEFA Women's Champions League Group B Zhytlobud-1 Kharkiv (w) VS Paris SG (w) https://insoccer.com/international-uefa-women's-champions-league-group-b-zhytlobud^1-kharkiv-w-vs-paris-sg-w/08-12-2021/1966599 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode UEFA Women's Champions League Group B Zhytlobud-1 Kharkiv (w) And Paris SG (w)
HT
Alternate Text
Morupule Wanderers VS Notwane FC Botswana Premier League Botswana - Premier League Morupule Wanderers VS Notwane FC https://insoccer.com/botswana-premier-league-morupule-wanderers-vs-notwane-fc/08-12-2021/2034733 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Morupule Wanderers And Notwane FC
90'
Live
Alternate Text
SC Paderborn 07 II VS RSV Meinerzhagen Germany Oberliga Germany - Oberliga Westfalen SC Paderborn 07 II VS RSV Meinerzhagen https://insoccer.com/germany-oberliga-westfalen-sc-paderborn-07-ii-vs-rsv-meinerzhagen/08-12-2021/1814363 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Oberliga Westfalen SC Paderborn 07 II And RSV Meinerzhagen
3'
Live
Sonnenhof Grossaspach VS TuS Rot-Weiss Koblenz Germany Regionalliga Germany - Regionalliga Southwest Sonnenhof Grossaspach VS TuS Rot-Weiss Koblenz https://insoccer.com/germany-regionalliga-southwest-sonnenhof-grossaspach-vs-tus-rot^weiss-koblenz/08-12-2021/1799840 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Regionalliga Southwest Sonnenhof Grossaspach And TuS Rot-Weiss Koblenz
34'
Live
Alternate Text
Fortuna Dusseldorf II VS Wiedenbruck Germany Regionalliga Germany - Regionalliga West Fortuna Dusseldorf II VS Wiedenbruck https://insoccer.com/germany-regionalliga-west-fortuna-dusseldorf-ii-vs-wiedenbruck/08-12-2021/1805935 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Regionalliga West Fortuna Dusseldorf II And Wiedenbruck
5'
Live
Alternate Text
Fortuna Koln VS FC Koln Am. Germany Regionalliga Germany - Regionalliga West Fortuna Koln VS FC Koln Am. https://insoccer.com/germany-regionalliga-west-fortuna-koln--vs-fc-koln-am/08-12-2021/1805936 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Regionalliga West Fortuna Koln And FC Koln Am.
2'
Live
- Germany Germany
Alternate Text
V. Bergamo VS Brusaporto Italy Serie D Italy - Serie D Group B V. Bergamo VS Brusaporto https://insoccer.com/italy-serie-d-group-b-v-bergamo-vs-brusaporto/08-12-2021/1962151 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Serie D Group B V. Bergamo And Brusaporto
HT
- Italy Italy
Alternate Text
Scandicci VS Arezzo Italy Serie D Italy - Serie D Group E Scandicci VS Arezzo https://insoccer.com/italy-serie-d-group-e-scandicci-vs-arezzo/08-12-2021/1963188 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Serie D Group E Scandicci And Arezzo
23'
Live
- Italy Italy
Alternate Text
Al Fahaheel VS Al-Arabi Kuwait Premier League Kuwait - Premier League Al Fahaheel VS Al-Arabi https://insoccer.com/kuwait-premier-league-al-fahaheel-vs-al^arabi/08-12-2021/2032775 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Al Fahaheel And Al-Arabi
54'
Live
- Kuwait Kuwait
Alternate Text
Zabbar St. Patrick VS Mqabba Malta FA Trophy Malta - FA Trophy Zabbar St. Patrick VS Mqabba https://insoccer.com/malta-fa-trophy-zabbar-st-patrick-vs-mqabba/08-12-2021/2034448 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Trophy Zabbar St. Patrick And Mqabba
76'
Live
Alternate Text
Lija Athletic VS Fgura United Malta FA Trophy Malta - FA Trophy Lija Athletic VS Fgura United https://insoccer.com/malta-fa-trophy-lija-athletic-vs-fgura-united/08-12-2021/2034450 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Trophy Lija Athletic And Fgura United
83'
Live
Alternate Text
FC Alverca VS Vitoria Setubal Portugal Liga 3 Portugal - Liga 3 Zona Sul FC Alverca VS Vitoria Setubal https://insoccer.com/portugal-liga-3-zona-sul-fc-alverca-vs-vitoria-setubal/08-12-2021/1831271 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Liga 3 Zona Sul FC Alverca And Vitoria Setubal
35'
Live
- Portugal Portugal
UD Son Veri VS CD Binissalem Spain Tercera Division RFEF Spain - Tercera Division RFEF Group 11 UD Son Veri VS CD Binissalem https://insoccer.com/spain-tercera-division-rfef-group-11-ud-son-veri-vs-cd-binissalem/08-12-2021/1936544 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tercera Division RFEF Group 11 UD Son Veri And CD Binissalem
51'
Live
CD Galapagar VS CD Colonia Moscardo Spain Tercera Division RFEF Spain - Tercera Division RFEF Group 7 CD Galapagar VS CD Colonia Moscardo https://insoccer.com/spain-tercera-division-rfef-group-7-cd-galapagar-vs-cd-colonia-moscardo/08-12-2021/1935278 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tercera Division RFEF Group 7 CD Galapagar And CD Colonia Moscardo
78'
Live
Alternate Text
Loading